London Colney is divided into three wards – North West, East and South West as shown on the map below – with three Parish Councillors representing each ward.
North West Ward

Maria Aguado

Jane Hobday

Mike Hobday

East Ward

Laurel Blyth

Katherine Gardner

Malcolm MacMillan

South West Ward

Norman Mahony

Jacob Quagliozzi

Helen Pakenham


Contact details for the Parish Councillors for your Ward can be found at:

About Us / Councillors