At the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council held in May 2017, Councillor Malcolm MacMillan was elected as Chair and Councillor Katherine Gardner was elected as Vice-Chair.

The following list details membership of Committees:


  • Environment and Neighbourhood Committee:
    Councillors Osborne (Chair), Gordon, Mahony and Quagliozzi
  • Events and Community Committee
    Councillors Pakenham (Chair), Hopkins and Gardner
  • Finance Committee                                                                                                  Councillors Gordon (Chair), Hopkins, Pakenham and Quagliozzi
  • Human Resources Committee
    Councillor Pakenham (Chair), Gardner, Flynn and Quagliozzi

The Chair and Vice Chair sit ex-officio on all committees and working parties.