Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer


Councillor Vicki Hopcroft

Ward: Napsbury

Committees: Finance & General Purposes, Human Resources, Events & Community, Planning

Councillor Antony Lillico (Chairman)

Ward: North West

Councillor Keith Loud

Ward: Napsbury

Committees: Finance & General Purposes, Environment & Neighbourhood, Planning

Representative:  Tarmac Liaison Meeting

Councillor Karl Mugele

Ward: East & South

Committees: Human Resources, Environment & Neighbourhood, Events & Community, Planning 

Councillor Pok Thoree

Ward: North West 

Committees: Finance & General Purposes, Planning

Councillor Liz Needham

Ward: North West

Committees: Finance & General Purposes (Chairman), Human Resources, Environment & Neighbourhood, Planning 

Councillor Rob Prowse (Vice Chairman

Ward: East & South

Representative: St Albans District Association of Local Councils 

Councillor Dave Winstone

Ward: South & East

Committees:  Events & Community, Planning

Councillor Liz Winstone

Ward: North West

Committees:  Human Resources, Environment & Neighbourhood, Events & Community

Representative:  The Base Youth Group 

Code of Conduct

London Colney Parish Council adopted the Code of Conduct to promote and maintain high standards of behaviour by its members and co-opted members whenever they conduct the business of the Council, including the business of the office to which they were elected or appointed, or when they claim to act or give the impression of acting as a representative of the Council. It is based on the principles of selflessness, integrity, objectivity, accountability, openness, honesty, and leadership.

The Council’s adopted Code of Conduct came into effect 1 July 2012 and meets the requirements of the Localism Act (2011). A copy of the Code of Conduct can be found here Code of Conduct 2016.