Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer


London Colney is divided into three wards – North West, East and South West as shown on the map below – with three Parish Councillors representing each ward.

North West Ward

  • Dreda Gordon
  • Tony Lillico
  • Stephen Pearl

East Ward

  • Mohammed Mortuza
  • Katherine Gardner
  • Malcolm MacMillan

South West Ward

  • Norman Mahony
  • Liz Winstone
  • Helen Pakenham

Contact details for the Parish Councillors for your Ward can be found at: